Everyone has assumptions of you; so use it to your advantage. Part 1

Everyone has assumptions of you, so let us use that to our advantage. What do you get out of this? Either, or, you can surprise them or us it against them, or get what you want.

Personal Example:

This lawyer, I knew had important connections that could help me excel with whatever I wanted at the time. I was practically a teenager going onto adulthood, so most people are going to assume I didn’t have a career or any money. While I hated that assumption, I knew I could use it to my advantage. Most people have made up their minds about you–so why not take control of their weak fraglie minds (where they let it control them, whereas it should be the otehr way around??), and get what you want? I despised that lawyer so I made sure to extract all the connections and informations/knowledge about his field that I could. I let him assume what he wanted without interjecting or trying to change his mind. (DO NOT do this; it’ll create resistance).

What do you do?

Let them keep talking. Don’t interrupt, or change their minds. Keep your intentions in your mind, and do not stray from them! make sure you get enough information you’re satisfied with. Afterwards, you can either surprise them–or not.

What do YOU think? :)